Musings

Hello world.

I spent a few good weeks rocking on my heels after I registered my new blog–this blog–when the Rosemount published my profile on their site. ‘Stuff and nonsense,’ is what I thought, because I really do think in phrases like that, and because I realised that I should probably post some content.

So here it is. thirtyseven. My blog mostly on everything writing, and especially on the projects and questions that interest me as a writer.

In the coming months, I will share experiences, curiosities, writing challenges, resource links, how-tos, and readings–from other writers as well as me. There will be a dependable schedule of weekly posts at some stage, but for now I’ll kickstart proceedings by publishing a smattering of posts over the next week.

In case you want to know more about me:

  • I am a writer;
  • I live in Perth;
  • I shared lots of intimate details in an interview with Rosie (c/- the Rosemount Hotel), as per last Friday’s blog post.

Thanks for reading, and I look forward to seeing you here again soon,

Hannah.

Leave a Reply

